Menu

Who's Who

Mrs Laurie Kwissa
Chief Executive Officer (Accounting Officer)
Telephone: 0151 705 2175
Email: laurie.kwissa@ldst.org.uk 

 

Mrs Sally Aspinwall 

Trust Education Director 
Telephone: 0151 705 2175
Email:s.aspinwall@ldst.org.uk

 

Mr Stephen Boothroyd

Trust Corporate Services Director (Chief Financial Officer)
Telephone: 0151 705 2175
Email: steve.boothroyd@ldst.org.uk

 

Mr Mark Ward
Trust Education Officer 
Telephone: 0151 705 2175
Email: mark.ward@ldst.org.uk 

 

Mrs Anna McGurk

Trust Finance Manager
Telephone: 0151 705 2175 

Email: a.mcgurk@ldst.org.uk  


Mrs Alison Tennant 
Operations Manager and Data Protection Officer
Telephone: 0151 705 2175
Email: alison.tennant@ldst.org.uk

 

Mrs Rachael Heathcote  

Trust Inclusion Lead 

Telephone: 0151 705 2175

Email:rachael.heathcote@ldst.org.uk


Miss Hollie Stott

Executive Administrator
Telephone: 0151 705 2175
Email: hollie.stott@ldst.org.uk

 

Miss Hannah Jones

Administrator

Telephone: 0151 705 2175

Email: hannah.jones@ldst.org.uk
 

Trust Prayer

Trust Prayer

We thank you, God of Love, for the gift of children,
bless the work of our Trust, that in all we do
young people may grow in wisdom and stature,
and so come
to know you,
to love you
and to serve you,
as Jesus did.
We make our prayer in his name who is God
with you and the Holy Spirit, now and for ever.

Top