Menu

LDST Events Calendar

Events and Dates for your Diary

 

 

September 2021

 

 

Thursday 23rd September 2021 – Headteacher Forum - 9:30am-12:00pm – Venue TBC

 

Thursday 23rd September 2021 - Joint Network Meeting - Network leads - 1:00pm-3:00pm - Via Zoom

 

Thursday 23rd September 2021 - Curriculum Network - Art - 3:30pm-5:00pm - Remote

 

Tuesday 28th September 2021 - NPQSL Course Induction for Facilitators: Focus on First Units - 9:00am-12:00pm - Either through LMS or Zoom

 

Thursday 30th September 2021 - Curriculum Network - Geography - 3:30pm-5:00pm - Remote 

 

Thursday 30th September 2021 - Safeguarding Training - Headteacher Briefing - 9:00am-12:00pm - Toxteth Annexe Liverpool

 

Thursday 30th September 2021 - Safeguarding Training - DSL's/Deputy DSL's - 1:30pm-4:30pm - Toxteth Annexe Liverpool

 

October 2021

 

Tuesday 5th October 2021 - NPQSL Course Induction for Facilitators: Focus on First Units 9:00am-12:00pm - Either through LMS or Zoom

 

Thursday 7th October 2021 - Curriculum Network - History - 3:30pm-5:00pm - Remote

 

Wednesday 13th October 2021 - GDPR Training - 3:30pm-5:00pm - Venue TBC

 

Wednesday 13th October 2021 - Voice21 Oracy Project Network - Venue TBC

 

Thursday 14th October 2021 - Curriculum Network - Computing - 3:30pm-5:00pm - Remote 

 

Monday 9th October 2021 - SEND Network - 3:45pm-5:00pm - Remote 

 

Thursday 21st October 2021 - Curriculum Network - FREE - 3:30pm-5:00pm - Remote

 

Friday 22nd October 2021 – Inset Day - 9.00am-3.15pm – Venue TBC

 

November 2021

 

Thursday 4th November 2021 - Curriculum Network - MFL - 3:30pm-5:00pm - Remote

 

Thursday 9th November 2021 - MAT Peer Support with BDMAT - 1:30pm-3:30pm - Virtual Session with LDST and BDMAT Headteacher's and central team hosted by Andy Wolfe 

 

Thursday 10th November 2021 - School Business Manager Forum - 9:30am-12:30pm - Venue TBC 

 

Thursday 11th November 2021 - Headteacher Forum (SIL Briefing) – 9:30am-12:30pm – Venue TBC

 

Thursday 11th November 2021 - Curriculum Network - Maths - 3:30pm-5:00pm - Remote

 

Thursday 11th November 2021 - Moderation (Training by Ann Charters) - Time and Venue TBC

 

Thursday 18th November 2021 - Curriculum Network - English - 3:30pm-5:00pm - Remote

 

Thursday 24th November 2021 - Chair of Governors Forum - 3:30pm-4:45pm - Via Zoom

 

Thursday 24th November 2021 - Governor Training - 5:00pm-7:00pm - Via Zoom

 

Thursday 25th November 2021 - Curriculum Network - Phonics - 3:30pm-5:00pm - Remote

 

December 2021

 

Wednesday 1st December 2021 - Voice21 Oracy Project Network - Venue TBC

 

Thursday 2nd December 2021 - Curriculum Network - Science - 3:30pm-5:00pm - Remote

 

Wednesday 8th December 2021 - GDPR Training - 3:30pm-5:00pm - Venue TBC

 

Thursday 9th December 2021 – Headteacher Forum - 9:30am-12:30pm - Venue TBC

 

Thursday 9th December 2021 - Curriculum Network - PE - 3:30pm-5:00pm - Remote

 

Thursday 10th December 2021 - Termly Data to be inputted into ASKEddi 

 

Thursday 16th December 2021 - Curriculum Network - FREE - 3:30pm-5:00pm -Remote 

 

January 2022

 

Monday 10th January 2022 - Website audit to be completed and sent to Hannah Jones for follow-up 

 

Thursday 20th January 2022 - Headteacher Forum - 9:30am-12:30pm - Venue TBC

 

Thursday 20th January 2022 - Moderation Y2 and Y6

 

February 2022

 

Wednesday 2nd February 2022 - Voice21 Oracy Project Network - Venue TBC

 

Tuesday 8th February 2022 - LDST to visit BDMAT

 

Wednesday 9th February 2022 - LDST to visit BDMAT 

 

Wednesday 16th February 2022 - GDPR Training - 3:30pm-5:00pm - Venue TBC

 

March 2022

 

Thursday 3rd March 2022 - Headteacher Forum (SIL Briefing, followed by joint HT and School Business Manager Forum) - 9:30am-12:30pm - Venue TBC

 

Thursday 3rd March 2022 - School Business Manager - 1:00pm-3:00pm - Venue TBC

 

Wednesday 23rd March 2022 - Chair of Governor's Forum - 3:30pm-4:45pm - Via Zoom 

 

Wednesday 23rd March 2022 - Governor Training - 5:00pm-7:00pm - Via Zoom

 

Thursday 24th March 2022 - SIAMS Training - 9:30am-12:30pm - Venue TBC

 

April 2022

 

Friday 1st April 2022 - 175 Audit - Completed and sent to Hollie Stott

 

Friday 1st April 2022 - Termly Data to be inputted into ASKEddi 

 

Wednesday 27th April 2022 - GDPR Training - 3:30pm-5:00pm - Venue TBC

 

Thursday 28th April 2022 - Headteacher Forum - 9:30am-12:30pm - Venue TBC

 

May 2022

 

Tuesday 17th May 2022 - BDMAT to visit LDST

 

Wednesday 18th May 2022 - BDMAT to visit LDST

 

Thursday 19th May 2022 - Moderation Y2 and Y6

 

June 2022

 

Thursday 16th June 2022 - Headteacher Forum (SIL Briefing) - 9:30am-12:30pm - Venue TBC

 

Thursday 16th June 2022 - Moderation Y1, Y3, Y4 and Y5

 

Wednesday 22nd June 2022 - School Business Manager's Forum 9:30am-12:30am - Venue TBC

 

Wednesday 29th June - Chair of Governor's Forum - 3:30pm-4:45pm - Via Zoom

 

Wednesday 29th June - Governor Training - 5:00pm-7:00pm - Via Zoom

 

July 2022

 

Thursday 7th July - Headteacher Forum - 9:30am-12:30pm - Venue TBC 

 

Friday 8th July 2022 - Termly Data to be inputted into ASKEddi - Venue TBC 

 

Thursday 14th July 2022 - SEF/SDP Writing Days for HT's and DHT's - 9:00am-4:00pm - Venue TBC

 

Friday 15th July 2022 - SEF/SDP Writing Days for HT's and DHT's - 9:00am-4:00pm - Venue TBC

 

October 2022:

 

Friday 21st October 2022 - INSET Day - 9:00am-3:00pm - Venue TBC 

Trust Prayer

Trust Prayer

We thank you, God of Love, for the gift of children,
bless the work of our Trust, that in all we do
young people may grow in wisdom and stature,
and so come
to know you,
to love you
and to serve you,
as Jesus did.
We make our prayer in his name who is God
with you and the Holy Spirit, now and for ever.

Top