Menu

LDST Events Calendar

Events and Dates for your Diary

 

November 2019

 

Wednesday 6th November 2019 – 9.30am-12.00pm - School Business Manager Forum – St Aidan’s Centre, L1 7BY

 

Friday 8th November 2019 – 9.00am-3.30pm - Challenge Partner – St Aidan’s Centre, L1 7BY

 

Wednesday 13th November 2019 - 1.30pm - ROAR Network Meeting - St Thomas Lydiate, L31 0BP

 

Friday 15th November 2019 - 11.00am-12.00pm - Attendance Network - The Beacon CE Primary, L5 3QG

 

Thursday 21st November 2019 – 9.30am-1.00pm - Headteacher Forum (SIL Briefing, HR and Finance) – St Aidan’s Centre, L1 7BY

 

Tuesday 26th November 2019 - 1.30pm - Pupil Premium Action Research Network – Venue TBC

 

Wednesday 27th November 2019 - 3.30pm to 5.00pm – Chair of Governor Forum – St Aidan’s Centre, L1 7BY

 

Wednesday 27th November 2019 - 5.15pm-7.00pm - Governor Training (Safeguarding) – St Aidan’s Centre, L1 7BY

 

December 2019

 

Friday 6th December 2019 - Termly data to be inputted in to SIMS for ASKEDDI

 

Friday 6th December 2019 – 1.30pm – Curriculum Network Meeting - Venue TBC

 

Thursday 12th December 2019 – 9.30am-1.00pm – Headteacher Forum - St Aidan’s Centre, L1 7BY

 

Friday 13th December 2019 - 9.00am-4.00pm - Subject Leader Training - St Mary and St Paul's Training Centre, L35 5DN

 

January 2020

 

Wednesday 15th January 2020 - 1.30pm - ROAR Network Meeting - St Thomas Lydiate, L31 0BP

 

Thursday 30th January 2020 – 9.30am-1.00pm – Headteacher Forum - St Aidan’s Centre, L1 7BY

 

Friday 31st January 2020 - 11.00am-12.00pm - Attendance Network - The Beacon CE Primary, L5 3QG

 

February 2020

 

Thursday 6th February 2020 - 1.30pm-3.00pm - SEN Network Meeting - Halewood CE Primary, L26 6LB

 

Friday 7th February 2020 – 1.30pm – Curriculum Network Meeting - Venue TBC

 

Tuesday 11th February 2020 - 1.30pm – Pupil Premium Action Research Network - Venue TBC

 

Friday 28th February 2020 – 9.00am-3.30pm – Challenge Partner - St Aidan’s Centre, L1 7BY

 

March 2020

 

Thursday 5th March 2020 - 1.30pm - EYFS Network - Venue TBC

 

Thursday 12th March 2020 – 9.30am-1.00pm - Headteacher Forum (SIL Briefing, HR and Finance) – St Aidan’s Centre, L1 7BY

 

Wednesday 18th March 2020 – 9.30am-12.00pm – School Business Managers Forum - St Andrew’s Maghull CE Primary, L31 6DE

 

Friday 20th March 2020 - Termly data to be inputted into SIMS for ASKEDDI

 

Wednesday 25th March 2020 - 1.30pm - ROAR Network Meeting - St Thomas Lydiate, L31 0BP

 

Wednesday 25th March 2020 - 3.30pm to 5.00pm – Chair of Governor Forum - Venue TBC

 

Wednesday 25th March 2020 - 5.15pm to 7.00pm – Governor Training - Venue TBC

 

Friday 27th March 2020 – 1.30pm – Curriculum Network Meeting - Venue TBC

 

April 2020

 

Thursday 30th April 2020 – 9.30am-1.00pm – Headteacher Forum - St Aidan’s Centre, L1 7BY

 

May 2020

 

Friday 8th May 2020 – 1.30pm – Curriculum Network Meeting - Venue TBC

 

Tuesday 19th May 2020 - 1.30pm – Pupil Premium Research Network - Venue TBC

 

June 2020

 

Wednesday 10th June 2020 - 1.30pm - ROAR Network Meeting - St Thomas Lydiate, L31 0BP

 

Wednesday 10th June 2020 - 1.30pm - EYFS Network - Venue TBC

 

Thursday 11th June 2020 - 1.30pm-3.00pm - SEN Network - Venue TBC

 

Friday 12th June 2020 – 9.00am-3.30pm – Challenge Partner - St Aidan’s Centre, L1 7BY

 

Thursday 18th June 2020 – 9.30am-1.00pm - Headteacher Forum (SIL Briefing, HR and Finance) – St Aidan’s Centre, L1 7BY

 

Thursday 25th June 2020 – 9.30am-12.00pm – School Business Managers Forum - Parish CE Primary, WA10 1LW

 

July 2020

 

Wednesday 1st July 2020 - 3.30pm to 5.00pm – Chair of Governors Forum - Venue TBC

 

Wednesday 1st July 2020 - 5.15pm to 7.00pm – Governor Training - Venue TBC

 

Thursday 2nd July 2020 – Time TBC – Trust Ethos Day - St Andrew's Maghull CE Primary, L31 6DE

 

Friday 3rd July 2020 – 1.30pm– Curriculum Network Meeting - Venue TBC

 

Thursday 9th July 2020 – 9.30am-1.00pm – Headteacher Forum - St Aidan’s Centre, L1 7BY

 

Friday 10th July 2020 - Termly data to be inputted into SIMS for ASKEDDI

 

Tuesday 14th July 2020 - 1.30pm – Pupil Premium Action Research Network - Venue TBC

 

October 2020

 

Friday 23rd October 2020 – 9.00am-4.00pm – Trust INSET Day - Venue TBC

 

Trust Prayer

Trust Prayer

We thank you, God of Love, for the gift of children,
bless the work of our Trust, that in all we do
young people may grow in wisdom and stature,
and so come
to know you,
to love you
and to serve you,
as Jesus did.
We make our prayer in his name who is God
with you and the Holy Spirit, now and for ever.

Top