Menu

LDST Events Calendar

Events and Dates for your Diary

 

April 2021

 

Y2 and Y6 Moderation – Wednesday 21st April 2021 – 3.00pm-4.30pm – Venues TBC

 

Friday 23rd April 2021 - Pupil Premium Network - 1:00pm-3:00pm - Venue TBC

 

Monday 26th April 2021 - SEND Network Training for SENDCos - Venue TBC

 

Wednesday 28th April 2021 - EYFS Network - 3:45pm-4:45pm - Venue TBC


Thursday 29th April 2021 – HT Forum - 9.00am-12.30pm – Venue TBC

 

May 2021

 

Thursday 6th May 2021 - English Network - 3.45pm-5.00pm

 

Thursday 13th May 2021 - Curriculum Network - 3.00pm-5.00pm

 

Y1 and Y4 Moderation – Tuesday 18th May 2021 – 3.00pm-4.30pm – Venues TBC

 

Y3 and Y5 Moderation – Wednesday 19th May 2021 – 3.00pm-4.30pm – Venues TBC

 

June 2021

 

Wednesday 8th June 2021 - EYFS Network - 3:45pm-4:45pm - Venue TBC

 

Friday 11th June 2021 – Challenge Partner - 9.00am-3.30pm – Venue TBC


Thursday 17th June 2021 – HT Forum - 9.00am-12.30pm (SIL Briefing, HR and Finance) – Venue TBC

 

Thursday 17th June 2021 - SEND Network Training for teachers - Venue TBC

 

Wednesday 23rd June 2021 – SBM Forum - 9.30am-12.30pm – Venue TBC

 

Thursday 24th June - 2021 - SEND Network Training for TAs - Venue TBC

 

Thursday 24th June 2021 - Curriculum Network - 3.00pm-5.00pm Venue TBC

 

Wednesday 30th June 2021 – Chair of Governors Forum - 3.30pm to 5.00pm – Venue TBC

 

Wednesday 30th June 2021 – Governor Training - 5.15pm-7.00pm – Venue TBC

 

July 2021

 

Friday 2nd July 2021 - Termly data to be inputted into AskEddi

 

Wednesday 7th July 2021 – Ethos Day - Time TBC – St Andrew’s CE Primary, L31 6DE


Thursday 8th July 2021 – HT Forum - 9.00am-12.30pm – Venue TBC

 

Thursday 8th July 2021 - Curriculum Network - 3.00pm-5.00pm - Venue TBC

 

Tuesday 13th July 2021 - Pupil Premium Network - 1:00pm-3:00pm - Venue TBC

 

Thursday 15th July 2021 – SEF/SDP Writing Days for HTs and DHTs - 9.00am-4.00pm – Venue TBC

 

Friday 16th July 2021 – SEF/SDP Writing Days for HTs and DHTs - 9.00am-4.00pm – Venue TBC

 

October 2021

 

Friday 22nd October 2021 – Inset Day - 9.00am-3.15pm – Venue TBC

 

 

 

 

 

Trust Prayer

Trust Prayer

We thank you, God of Love, for the gift of children,
bless the work of our Trust, that in all we do
young people may grow in wisdom and stature,
and so come
to know you,
to love you
and to serve you,
as Jesus did.
We make our prayer in his name who is God
with you and the Holy Spirit, now and for ever.

Top