Menu

Who's Who

Fr Richard Peers
Chief Executive Officer (Accounting Officer)
Telephone: 0151 705 2147
Email: richard.peers@liverpool.anglican.org 

 

Mr Stuart Harrison
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Telephone: 0151 705 2175/2147
Email: stuart.harrison@liverpool.anglican.org

Mrs Laurie Kwissa
Trust Education Officer
Telephone: 0151 705 2175/2147
Email: laurie.kwissa@ldst.org.uk

 

Mr Stephen Boothroyd
Director of Finance and Operations (Chief Financial Officer)
Telephone: 0151 705 2175/2147
Email: steve.boothroyd@ldst.org.uk

 

Mr Paul Stanley
Assistant Trust Education Officer
Telephone: 0151 705 2175/2147
Email: paul.stanley@ldst.org.uk

Mrs Alison Tennant 
Operations Manager
Telephone: 0151 705 2175/2147
Email: alison.tennant@ldst.org.uk

 

Ms Claire McIntyre
Knowledge Curriculum Lead
Telephone: 0151 705 2175/2147
Email: claire.mcintyre@ldst.org.uk

 

Mrs Rachael Heathcote
SEND Lead
Telephone: 0151 705 2175/2147

Email: rachael.heathcote@ldst.org.uk

Mrs Pamela Ambrose
Executive Assistant to the CEO 
Telephone: 0151 705 2147
Email: pamela.ambrose@liverpool.anglican.org 

 

Miss Hollie Stott
Administrator - Trust Development
Telephone: 0151 705 2175
Email: hollie.stott@liverpool.anglican.org

 

Trust Prayer

Trust Prayer

We thank you, God of Love, for the gift of children,
bless the work of our Trust, that in all we do
young people may grow in wisdom and stature,
and so come
to know you,
to love you
and to serve you,
as Jesus did.
We make our prayer in his name who is God
with you and the Holy Spirit, now and for ever.

Top